Introducing the Whitney M. YOUNG Scholars Program® Class of 2021

Photos Not Available:

Dianaleydi Blas-Bautista

Seneca High School/Indiana University Southeast

Bryce Burks

Central High School/United States Marine Corps

Donovan D. Howlett

Central High School/University of Louisville

Jashawn Kotey

Marion C. Moore School/Undecided

Byron Mayes Jr.

duPont Manual High School/Jefferson Community & Technical College

Taylor Paulson

Fairdale High School/Morehead State University

Eric Richardson

Pleasure Ridge Park High School/Lindsey Wilson College